Psychobehavioral Framework of the Free Perceiver

The natural process of rememberance consists, initially, of the adoption of a framework upon which the perceiver bases their intentful thoughts, feelings, choices, words and deeds. 

Animal instinct, paired with the mis-presumption of separation, does not naturally lead to conscious recoherence into Source awareness. If understanding and transformation is sought,  an initial framework of intentful action is required to align the incarnate perceiver to a framework which will guide them in all aspects of their lives towards choices which are coherent to Source awareness.

The choices then generated by such a framework are, by their nature, conducive towards preparation of one’s perceptual structure for direct reception of relevant information and the (self-powered engines of intelligent light that act to purify and align subtle tendencies of mind otherwise not easily or directly targetable to direct examination) necessary for advancement in this process.

The virtuous pillars of this framework are:

  1. Gratitude
  2. Patience
  3. Truthfulness
  4. Forgiveness
  5. Appreciation
  6. Compassion
  7. Understanding
  8. Humility
  9. Valor



The Natural Process of Re-Memberance


The Evolution/Saviorship Model vs. Transformation/Mastership Model


Related Articles


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the Plenum

You have Successfully Subscribed!

New Report